Contact Us

Contact Details:

Tel: 27 31 767 0625
Fax: 27 31 767 3280
E-mail: info@drg.co.za

Street Address:

Unit 12
Braehead Office Park
1 Old Main Road
Kloof
3610

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 817
Gillitts
KwaZulu-Natal
3603

DRG Outsourcing Staff

Name Designation E-mail
David White CEO david@drg.co.za
Charles Henzi Employee Investment charles@drg.co.za
Nikita Pillay HR Consultant nikita@drg.co.za
Zodwa Zondi Training Administrator zodwa@drg.co.za
Christy Chetty Payroll Manager christy@drg.co.za
Rumba Munsamy Payroll Administrator rumba@drg.co.za
Mahendra Singh Financial Manager mahendra@drg.co.za
Lindiwe Bhadi Administration Manager lindiwe@drg.co.za
Chrisanne Chetty Payroll Support chrisanne@drg.co.za
Youshi Naidoo Contract Administrator youchi@drg.co.za
Iviwe Mtebele HR Support iviwe@drg.co.za
Joleen Eksteen BEE Consultant & HR Consultant joleen@drg.co.za
Susan Mynard BEE Consultant susan@drgsiyaya.co.za
Your partner in professional and reliable Human Resource Management Solutions